Roma

DSM RM A

  • CSM I Distretto  Direttore f.f .Dr.ssa Maria Rosa Scalise
    • V. Palestro, 39 tel 0677308400-1-3     fax 0677308416

Responsabile Dr. Federico Russo  federico.russo@aslromaa.it

    • V S. Balbina,6  Tel 0677307650   fax  0677307665

Responsabile Dr.ssa Mariella Vecchio   mariella.vecchio@aslromaa.it

  • CSM II Distretto    V. Sabrata 12    tel 0677302406         fax 0677302420

Responsabile  Dr Stefano Ciani      stefano.ciani@aslromaa.it

  • CSM III Distretto  Direttore f.f. Dr Mario Giordano

V.  Boemondo,21  Tel 0677303408    fax 0677303410

Responsabile  Dr.ssa Marina Corradi   marina.corradi@aslromaa.it

  • CSM IV Distretto Direttore Dr. Andrea Narracci
    • V. Monte Tomatico,9  Tel. 0677304500-1  fax 0677304503

Responsabile Dr. Giancarlo Giannottu  giancarlo.giannottu@aslromaa.it

    • V. Lablache,4  Tel  0677307168  fax 0677308483

Responsabile Dr. Alessandro Antonucci   alessandro.antonucci@aslromaa.it

DSM ASL RM B

  • CSM Distretto I via Bardanzellu,8   tel 06/41434990-4

Responsabile dr Paolo Albanese   paolo.albanese@asromab.it

  • CSM Distretto 2 via degli Eucalipti    Tel 06/41436240-2

Responsabile dr Vincenzo Scala    vincenzo.scala@aslromab.it

  • CSM Distretto 3  V. Di Torre Spaccata,157 tel 06 41435210   fax  06 41435241

Responsabile Dr. Alberto Sbardella      alberto.sbardella@aslromab.it

  • CSM Distretto 4   Piazza di Cinecittà   tel 06 414362071

Responsabile dr Vincenzo Tallarico   vincenzo.tallarico@aslromab.it

DSM ASL RM C

  • CSM Distretto ( Municipio) 6  V. Casilina 395 Tel. 06 51006227-63  Fax  0651006262

Responsabile Dr Pietro Di Paolo     dipaolo.pietro@aslrmc.it

  • CSM Distretto 9        V. Monza 2    Tel.   0651006513-11  Fax  0651006516

Responsabile  Dr.ssa Claudia Lozza     lozza.claudia@aslrmc.it

  • CSM Distretto  11   Pz.le Antonio Tosti   Tel  0651004299-2  Fax  0651004300

Responsabile Dr.ssa G. Gabriele   csmd11@aslrmc.it

  • CSM Distretto  12  V. Orio Vergani 1  Tel  0651008508-50  Fax  0651008556

Responsabile Dr. Domenico Barba      barba.domenico@aslrmc.it

DSM RM D

1. CSM Distretto 1   Largo dello Spinarello 1  Fiumicino  Tel 065605072  Fax  0656484304

Responsabile Dr.ssa Lucia Corrente   dsm.d1@aslromad.it

2. CSM Distretto 2  ( Municipio X)  V. Delle Sirene  Ostia  Tel  0656483700  Fax  0656483717

Resposabile Dr. Gianluca Monacelli   csm.sirene@aslromad.it

Ambulatorio Acilia V. Poggio di Acilia 78/80  Tel  0656483360

Responsabile  Dr. D’ Elia    csmacilia@aslrmad.it

3. CSM  Distretto 3 ( Municipio XI)   V. E. Fermi 161  Tel  0656485804  Fax 0656485815

responsabile Dr. Roberto Malano   dsm.csm3@aslromad.it

4.CSM  Distretto 4  ( Municipio XII) V. Giovagnoli 28/30 Tel. 06.56486461  fax 0656486472

Responsabile  Dr. Claudio Iannucci     dsm.csmd4@aslromad.it

DSM ASL RM E

  • UOC Salute Mentale Distretto 17       Direttore  Dr. Giuseppe Martini  giuseppe.martini@asl-rme.it
  • CSM V. Plinio ,31     TEL 06 68354008  Fax 06 68354015
  • CSM V. Montesanto
  • UOC Salute Mentale Distretto 18     Direttore sostituto  Dr.ssa Tiziana Lorini  tiziana.lorini@asl-rme.it
  • CSM V. Boccea, 271     Tel    06 68353248    Fax  06 68353248
  • CSM V Innocenzo IV    Tel   06 68356090     Fax  06 68356092
  • UOC Salute Mentale Distretto 19    Direttore  Dr. Ettore Pasculli ettore.pasculli@asl.-rme.it
  • CSM V. P. Gasparri 21   Tel 06 68354248 – 06 68354249  Fax 06 6290202
  • CSM V Ventura                Tel 06 68354253    Fax 06 68354252
  • UOC Salute Mentale Distretto 20   Direttore Dr Paolo D’ Angeli  paolo.dangeli@asl-rme.it
    • CSM V. Antonino di Giorgio 19  Tel 06 68354719   Fax 06 68354707
    • CSM V. Cassia 472  Tel 06 68354609  Fax 06 68354608

DSM RM F

  • CSM F 1  V. Delle Azalee,13  Civitavecchia  Tel 0696669820  Fax 0696669821

Responsabile Dr.ssa Carola Celozzi   csm.f1@aslrmf.it

  • CSM F2 – V. Berna 6   Ladispoli – TEL. 06/96669979 – FAX 0696669988    Responsabile Dr.ssa Stefania Falvolti      csm.ladispoli@aslrmf.it
  • CSM F3      V. Trento 20 Bracciano  Tel 06 96669204-5  Fax  06 96669208

Responsabile Dr. Rocco Boccascino   csm.f3@aslrmf.it

  • CSM F 4  Morlupo  V. V. G. Roncacci 78  Tel  0696669917  Fax  0696669907

Responsabile f.f. Dr.ssa Daniela Foglietta   csm.f4@aslrmf.it

DSM RM G

  • CSM Colleferro   Via Degli Esplosivi 9 tel/Fax 0697097705  csm.colleferro@aslromag.it

Responsabile Dr. Enrico Pompili

  • CSM  Guidonia   Pz. Bernardini 6 Tel/Fax  0774341236   csm.guidonia@aslromag.it

Responsabile Dr.ssa Rosalba Spadafora

  • CSM  Subiaco    Via Della Repubblica snc    Tel. 077485156  Fax  077483397

Responsabile Dr.ssa Carmela Tulelli     csm.subiaco@aslromag.it

  • CSM Palestrina  Via Porta S. Martino 36   Tel/Fax  069536380-0695322489

Responsabile  Dr. Franco Fellini       csm.palestrinia@aslromag.it

  • CSM Monterotondo  Viale Mazzini 28  Tel 0690625579  Fax  0690623543

Responsabile  Dr. Nicola Di Sarro  csm.monterotondo@aslromag.it

  • CSM Tivoli  Via Giuliani 4  Tel  0774318218  Fax  07743164277

Responsabile Dr.ssa Di Fonzo   csm.tivoli@aslromag.it

DSM RM H

  • 1. CSM H1  Via Enrico Fermi snc    Frascati     Tel 06 93274443  Fax 06 93274497 Frascati.csm@aslromah.it    Responsabile  Dr.ssa Alessandra Ciaramella
  • CSM H2    Via Gallerie di Sotto 6     Albano Laziale Tel 06 93273385    FAX 06 93273387     albano.csm@aslromah.it    Responsabile  Dr.ssa Maria Teresa Daniele
  • CSM H3   Via Francesco Baracca 17/19    Ciampino Tel 06 93275115   FAX 06 93275100 ciampino.csm@aslromah.it       Responsabile Dr. Marco D’Alema
  • CSM H4    Via Santo Domingo 3   Pomezia   Tel 06 93274664    FAX 06 91624000           pomezia.csm@aslromah.it        Responsabile Dr. Eduardo Ferri
  • CSM H5 Claudio Tata  Via Ariana 14  Velletri Tel 06 93272111    FAX 06 9630314          velletri.csm@aslromah.it        Responsabile Dr.ssa Emanuela Salmè
  • CSM H6   Viale Aldobrandini 32   Anzio Tel  06 93276318     FAX 06 98791338                Responsabile Dr. Giuseppe Fabiano

Sito by VSM

© Copyright 2014 - Coordinamento CSM Lazio